Tangled Princess Rapunzel Invitations

This is a very lovely Disney Princess Tangled Invitations.
Colors can be changed to pink or purple.

*Note when ordering: I don’t have the same Sofia image anymore,
but I have another graphic image similar to her.

I am trying to support local graphic artists and have been using their graphic designs.

Image

Image

Image

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gabriela Huerta
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 02:28:26

    How much are these invitations?

    Reply

  2. Maria Saldana
    Mar 27, 2014 @ 23:57:35

    Hi Im planning my daughters b’day party 2 in 1
    and wanted to know if u can make a Sofia the first and tangled invitations together ?

    Reply

  3. Maria Victoria B. Cecelia
    Jul 10, 2016 @ 12:01:23

    Hi Jing, I am interesting your design of invitations card. My I know your contact number and location?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

