Little Mermaid Princess Ariel Seashell Birthday Invitations

This is a very cute invitation. Seashell shaped with Princess Ariel in the front and flat back pearl inside when you open it. I receive an email from the client after she received it saying its the best invitation she’s ever seen! And That is my motivation to keep doing what I’m doing, making people happy and satisfied for the things they paid for..

Disclaimer: Pls note that I No Longer Use this Disney Little Mermaid image.

Check here the new Little Mermaid clipart I’m using: Flickr Little Mermaid Album

disney mermaid ariel seashell clam birthday invitations disney mermaid ariel seashell clam birthday invitations disney mermaid ariel seashell clam birthday invitations disney mermaid ariel seashell clam birthday invitations disney mermaid ariel seashell clam birthday invitations disney mermaid ariel seashell clam birthday invitations disney mermaid ariel seashell clam birthday invitations disney mermaid ariel seashell clam birthday invitations disney mermaid ariel seashell clam birthday invitations

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LISETT
    Jun 01, 2014 @ 13:37:08

    how can i order ?

    Reply

  2. Lucero
    Jul 24, 2014 @ 03:03:37

    How much is it for the little mermaid invitations?

    Reply

  3. Ishukia
    Aug 30, 2015 @ 21:04:37

    How can I order these for my daughter first bday party

    Reply

  4. Catherine satorre
    Jan 23, 2016 @ 14:41:03

    I really like your invitation design. How can i order and how much. Need it this February

    Reply

Leave a comment